Under the supervision of Dr. V. Mohan, Elctoral officer, the votes collected in the ballot box were counted with the help of the staff members in the presence of the student representatives and the results were obtained based on the highest number of votes gained for each position. Followed by which, the Electoral officer announced the resultsĀ  to the students by calling out the names of the students who won the election and congratulated them for their victory.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s